Punch Rare Corojo

Went down to the local smoke shop to pick up a couple singles. You know I have to mix it up. Its been a while but once I bought a box of Punch Rare Corojo. I remember them being a good smoke. I don’t remember but I think this is a Rothschild in size. Looking at this cigar the construction is gorgeous, I love the pressed shape. The reddish color of this Sumatra wrappers really is unique. After lighting it the draw had plenty of smoke. Very smooth this could be mistaken for an expensive boutique cigar. Makes me wonder why I don’t appreciate this cigar more. Roughly three bucks a piece how could you go wrong. The ash curve just a little but mostly tight and at least an inch. Over all this was a pleasant time very relaxing smoke.

Leave a Reply

